Managing Committee

Dev Samaj Managing Committee consisting of top most philanthropists, doctors, educationists, Lawyers and industrialists always thinks of bringing exemplary changes in the education system and like torch-bearers leads the college towards a bright future.

1. Shriman Nirmal Singh Ji Chairman
2. Dr. Madhu Prashar Principal/ (Ex-Officio) Secretary
3. Dr. Agnese Dhillon Academician
4. Sh. Ajay Batta Member
5. Dr. Rajinder Sharma Member
6. Sh. Sat Pal Khera Member
7. Dr. Kulbhushan Agnihotri Member
8. Dr. R.C Garg Member
9. Dr. Vikas Arora Member
10. Dr. Sheel Sethi Member
11. Dr. Harsha Bholla Member
12. Dr.Ashwani Kalia Member
13. Prof.Satish Gupta Educationist
14. Mrs.Manisha Sethi Teachers' Rep.
15. Mrs. Mohinder Kaur Teachers' Rep.
From Dignitaries Photo Gallery NAAC / UGC Contact Us Blogs Web Opac
@2013 Dev Samaj College For Women, Ferozpur City
Designed & developed by Department of Computer Science.